FB pixel
Барселона
Carrer de Salvador Espriu, 61, 08005 Barcelona, CC El Centre de La Vila
Мадрид
Calle de Hernani, 68, 28020 Madrid
Марбелья
Calle Francisco Villalón 15-16, Puerto Banus 29660 Marbella Málaga
Малага
Oficina Calle Joaquin Rodrigo 3, local 32, Malaga, 29004
Барселона
Мадрид
Малага
Марбелья
Гибралтар
  • ЦентрCarrer de Salvador Espriu, 61, 08005 Barcelona, CC El Centre de La Vila
  • АэропортAeropuerto de Barcelona-El Prat (BCN)
  • ЖД ВокзалEstacion de tren Barcelona-Sants
  • ЦентрCalle de Hernani, 68, 28020 Madrid
  • АэропортAeropuerto de Madrid-Barajas Adolfo Suárez (MAD)
  • ЖД ВокзалEstacion de tren Madrid-Puerta de Atocha
  • ЖД ВокзалEstacion de tren Madrid-Chamartín
  • ЦентрCalle Joaquin Rodrigo 3, local 32, Malaga, 29004
  • АэропортAeropuerto de Málaga-Costa del Sol (AGP)
  • ЖД ВокзалEstacion de tren Malaga-Maria Zambrano
  • ЦентрCalle Francisco Villalón 15-16, Puerto Banus 29660
  • АэропортAeropuerto de Gibraltar (GIB) / La Línea
Узнать больше

СОГЛАШЕНИЕ ПО БОНУСНОЙ ПРОГРАММЕ SOLO RENT A CAR

Данное Соглашение содержит все условия и правила участия в Бонусной Программе SOLO rent a car.

A. Регистрация в Программе:

Для участия в Бонусной Программе (далее “Программе”), пользователь должен зарегистрироваться на сайте solorentacar.com и подтвердить действительность своих контактных данных (е-майл и телефон). Подтверждение е-майл осуществляется посредством отправки регистрационной ссылки на е-майл пользователя. Подтверждение номера осуществляется посредством отправки СМС на номер, который указал пользователь.

B. Участие в Программе:

После регистрации SOLO rent a car предоставит Участнику Программы:

  • уникальную интернет гиперссылку на сайт компании SOLO rent a car. С помощью нее Участник Программы может привлекать на сайт SOLO rent a car других клиентов и получать вознаграждение за их завершенные поездки в виде пополнения бонусного баланса Участника Программы.
  • вознаграждение за регистрацию в виде пополнения бонусного баланса Участника Программы;
  • вознаграждение за завершенные поездки в виде пополнения бонусного баланса Участника Программы.

Бонусный баланс можно истратить только на оплату бронирования авто от SOLO rent a car, но в размере не более 50% от итоговой суммы.

C. Правила и Условия привлечения новых клиентов посредством гиперссылки:

Клиенты, которые, в период действия данного соглашения, посещают сайт SOLO rent a car, перейдя по гиперссылке Участника Программы, и во время посещения сайтаSOLO rent a car осуществляют бронирование автомобиля, будут названы "Партнерскими Клиентами".

SOLO rent a car пополняет бонусный баланс Участника Программы в сумме, основанной на фактической сумме полученной от Партнерского клиента за предоставление заказанных услуг. При отмене бронирования, или выявления махинаций с кредитными картами и прочих противозаконных действий, комиссия не выплачивается. Бонусный Баланс Участника Программы пополняется автоматически после успешного завершения поездки Партнерского Клиента. SOLO rent a car пополняет Бонусный Баланс Участника Программы только в том случае, если Партнерский клиент действительно перешел на сайт компании и осуществил бронирование по предоставленной гиперссылке.

SOLO rent a car предоставляет Участникам Программы он-лайн статистику по всем Бонусным начислениям. Статистика доступна в Личном Кабинете Участника Программы.

Участник Программы соглашается с тем, что SOLO rent a car может отказать предоставление поддержки Партнерских клиентов, если посчетает это разумным.

D. Репрезентация и Гарантийные обязательства:

Участник Программы гарантирует:

  • что он не будет принимать участие в "рассылке спама", содержащего ссылку на, или (напрямую или косвенно) указывающего на сайт SOLO rent a car.
  • что он не будет предоставлять какие-либо гарантии от лица компании SOLO rent a car, или касательно продуктов и услуг предоставляемых компанией SOLO rent a car.
  • что за исключением публикации предоставленных ссылок от SOLO rent a car, он не будет использовать торговый знак SOLO rent a car, названия URL и других отличительных знаков компании без предварительного письменного разрешения, полученного от компании SOLO rent a car.
  • что он не использует название "SOLO rent a car" (или любое другое производное название от данного имени) или название партнерских компаний SOLO rent a car по прокату автомобилей, в качестве составной части ключевых слов PPC.
  • что он не будет копировать или пытаться создать схожую копию сайта компании SOLO rent a car, таким образом пытаясь создать впечатление, что любой сайт Участинка Программы находится под управлением SOLO rent a car; или копировать информацию с сайта компании SOLO rent a car.
  • что он не будет использовать личные данные клиента, предоставленные компанией SOLO rent a car, в других целях, кроме проверки суммы положенной комиссии.

E. Условия Соглашения:

Данное соглашение действует на протяжении 3 лет с момента подтверждения Запроса на участие в программе. Соглашение будет автоматически продлеваться каждый год, если только стороны неприйдут к другому соглашению, как минимум за месяц до очередного истечения срока соглашения.

SOLO rent a car может бессрочно закончить действие данного соглашения, оповестив об этом по электронной почте, если Участник Программы был заподозрен в несоблюдении гарантий указанных выше.

Каждая из сторон может закончить действие данного договора, в случае выявленного нарушения одной из сторон, с предварительным уведомлением другой стороны за 15 дней.

F. Изменения:

Мы оставляем за собой право в любое время и без указания причин менять условия данного соглашения, с уведомлением об изменении или с публикацией новых условий на нашем сайте. Изменения могут включать, к примеру, изменение предложенной платы за перенаправление, изменение системы расчета комисии и бонусов, условий выплаты и т.д. Если введенные изменения являются для вас неприемлемыми, вы можете прекратить действие данного договора. Ваше дальнейшее участие в Бонусной Программе и использование ее инструментов после оглашения введенных изменений, автоматически означает ваше согласие и принятие вами данных Изменений.

G. Ограничение Ответственности:

Мы не несем ответственности за прямой или косвенный ущерб (потерю данных, выручки) напрямую или косвенно связанных с данным соглашением, даже если нам укажут на возможность подобных потерь.

H. Отклонение Ответственности:

Мы не предоставляем каких-либо гарантий и не защищаем интересы других сторон участвующих в данной партнерской программе и других продуктов, продаваемых в рамках программы. Кроме того мы не гарантируем, что система нашего сайта работает без сбоев и не содержит ошибок. Мы не несем никакой ответственности за возможные негативные последствия, связанные со сбоем в работе нашего сайта.

Вы подтверждаете, что вы внимательно прочитали и приняли условия данного соглашения. Вы также соглашаетесь с тем, что мы в любое время можем использовать (напрямую или косвенно) бронирования и отзывы клиентов согласно другим, не указанным в данном соглашении, правилам. Вы также соглашаетесь с тем, что мы управляем сайтами, или сотрудничаем с веб- сайтами, которые ведут схожую с вами деятельность и являются вашими конкурентами. Вы тщательно обдумали и приняли взвешенное решение об участии в данной Бонусной Программе. Ваше решение не было основано на Гарантиях, Отзывах и Советах, не указанных в данном соглашении.

I. Язык:

Данное соглашение составлено на нескольких языках, при этом стороны заявляют что в случае разночтений имеет приемущество текст составленный на испанском язык.

Для усовершенствования наших услуг и представления рекламы, которая, возможно, будет Вам интересна, исходя из анализа ваших привычных поисковых запросов, мы используем свои собственные cookie и cookie третьих лиц. Если Вы продолжаете поиск, мы считаем, что Вы приняли наше предложение. Сменить конфигурацию или получить более подробную информацию, можно здесь.

Новое бронирование!

Barcelona
Carrer de Salvador Espriu, 61, 08005 Barcelona, CC El Centre de La Vila
Madrid
Calle de Hernani, 68, 28020 Madrid
Marbella
Calle Francisco Villalón 15-16, Puerto Banus 29660 Marbella Málaga
Malaga
Oficina Calle Joaquin Rodrigo 3, local 32, Malaga, 29004
Barcelona
Madrid
Malaga
Marbella
Gibraltar
  • CenterCarrer de Salvador Espriu, 61, 08005 Barcelona, CC El Centre de La Vila
  • AirportAeropuerto de Barcelona-El Prat (BCN)
  • Railway StationEstacion de tren Barcelona-Sants
  • CenterCalle de Hernani, 68, 28020 Madrid
  • AirportAeropuerto de Madrid-Barajas Adolfo Suárez (MAD)
  • Railway StationEstacion de tren Madrid-Puerta de Atocha
  • Railway StationEstacion de tren Madrid-Chamartín
  • CenterCalle Joaquin Rodrigo 3, local 32, Malaga, 29004
  • AirportAeropuerto de Málaga-Costa del Sol (AGP)
  • Railway StationEstacion de tren Malaga-Maria Zambrano
  • CenterCalle Francisco Villalón 15-16, Puerto Banus 29660
  • AirportAeropuerto de Gibraltar (GIB) / La Línea
More

AGREEMENT ON THE BONUS PROGRAM SOLO RENT A CAR

This Agreement contains all the terms and conditions of participation in the SOLO rent a car Bonus Program.

A. Registration in the Program:

To participate in the Bonus Program (hereinafter referred to as the “Program”), the user must register on the site solorentacar.com and confirm the validity of their contact details (e-mail and phone). Confirmation of an e-mail is carried out by sending a registration link to the user's e-mail. Confirmation of the number is carried out by sending SMS to the number that the user specified.

B. Participation in the program:

After registration, SOLO rent a car will provide the Program Member with:

  • Unique internet hyperlink to SOLO rent a car website. With its help, the Program Participant can attract other clients to the SOLO rent a car website and receive rewards for their completed trips in the form of replenishing the Program Participant’s bonus balance.
  • Remuneration for registration in the form of replenishment of the bonus balance of the Program Participant;
  • Remuneration for completed trips in the form of replenishment of the Program Participant’s bonus balance.

The bonus balance can be spent only on payment for booking a car from SOLO rent a car, but in the amount of not more than 50% of the total amount.

C. Terms and Conditions for attracting new customers through a hyperlink:

Clients who, during the term of this agreement, visit the SOLO rent a car website, follow the Program Participant's hyperlink, and during a visit to the SOLO rent a car website, make a car booking will be called "Partner Customers".

SOLO rent a car replenishes the Program Participant’s bonus balance in the amount based on the actual amount received from the Partner client for providing the ordered services. If you cancel the reservation, or identify frauds with credit cards and other illegal actions, the commission is not paid. The Program Participant Bonus Balance is replenished automatically after the successful completion of the trip of the Partner Client. SOLO rent a car replenishes the Program Participant Bonus Balance only if the Partner client actually went to the company's website and made a reservation using the provided hyperlink.

SOLO rent a car provides members of the Program with online statistics on all Bonus accruals. Statistics is available in the Program Member's Personal Account.

The Program Participant agrees that SOLO rent a car may refuse to provide support to Partner clients, if it considers it reasonable.

D. Representation and Warranty:

Program Member guarantees:

  • That he will not take part in a “spamming” list containing a link to, or (directly or indirectly) pointing to the SOLO rent a car.
  • That he will not provide any guarantees on behalf of SOLO rent a car, or regarding the products and services provided by SOLO rent a car.
  • That, with the exception of the publication of the provided links from SOLO rent a car, it will not use the SOLO rent a car trademark, URL name or other company decals without prior written permission obtained from SOLO rent a car.
  • That he does not use the name "SOLO rent a car" (or any other derived name from the given name) or the name of the partner companies SOLO rent a car rental, as part of the PPC keywords.
  • That he will not copy or attempt to create a similar copy of the SOLO rent a car website, thus trying to create the impression that any website of the Participant of the Program is managed by SOLO rent a car; or copy information from the SOLO rent a car website.
  • That he will not use the client’s personal data provided by SOLO rent a car for purposes other than checking the amount of the commission.

E. Terms of agreement:

This agreement is valid for 3 years from the date of confirmation of the request for participation in the program. The agreement will be automatically renewed every year, unless the parties come to another agreement, at least one month before the next expiration of the agreement.

SOLO rent a car may indefinitely terminate this agreement by notifying it by e-mail if the Program Participant was suspected of not complying with the guarantees specified above.

Each of the parties may terminate the validity of this agreement, in the event of a violation by one of the parties, with prior notice to the other party 15 days in advance.

F. Changes:

We reserve the right to change the terms of this agreement at any time and without giving reasons, with a notice of change or with the publication of new conditions on our website. Changes may include, for example, a change in the proposed redirection fee, a change in the system for calculating commissions and bonuses, payment conditions, etc. If the changes you make are not acceptable to you, you can terminate this contract. Your continued participation in the Bonus Program and the use of its tools after the announcement of the changes made, automatically means your acceptance and acceptance of these Changes.

G. Limitation of Liability:

We are not liable for direct or indirect damage (data loss, revenue) directly or indirectly related to this agreement, even if we are told the possibility of such losses.

H. Deviation of Responsibility:

We do not provide any guarantees and do not protect the interests of other parties involved in this affiliate program and other products sold under the program. In addition, we do not guarantee that the system of our site works without failures and does not contain errors.

We do not assume any responsibility for possible negative consequences associated with the failure of our site. You acknowledge that you have carefully read and accepted the terms of this agreement. You also agree that we may use (directly or indirectly) reservations and customer reviews according to other rules not specified in this agreement at any time. You also agree with the fact that we manage the websites, or cooperate with websites that conduct activities similar to you and are your competitors. You have thought carefully and made an informed decision to participate in this Bonus Program.

Your decision was not based on Warranties, Feedback and Advice not specified in this agreement.

I. Language:

This Agreement is written in several languages, the parties expressly declaring that, in case of discrepancy, the text written in Spanish prevail.

We use third-party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to their preferences by analyzing their browsing habits. If you continue to browse , consider that acceptable for use . You can change the settings or get more information here.

New booking!